Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tejas Taco Factory. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tejas Taco Factory and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Herrer2gerardo 14 days ago

Storm Carne Asada

I love this place the tacos are delicious and really big! Also the churros are so good!!

Xaguilera07 about 2 months ago

3 Chiles Pastor

We've had tacos from here a couple times and they do not diss appoint. They are full of great ingredients and quality meat. Taste amazing - the astral and pastor tacos. The corn is delish and even the beans and quinoa are tasty! Can't wait to go back again soon! 🌮 😋

Briana 3 months ago

Power Plant Bowl

Honestly, a better bowl than at Chipotle. This was a great value and a ton of food. Presentation looked amazing, and the fried paneer was perfect. So glad this is open by my office. Absolutely delicious.

Cmontoya214 3 months ago

Storm Carne Asada

We ordered several things from the menu and Everything we had was delicious! The crazy corn and funnel fries were awesome as well! Thank you so much for making our bellies happy! 😃 We will definitely come back!

G 3 months ago

Chips & Salsa

Delicious salsa fresco!

La'kisha about 1 month ago

Crunchy Southern Shrimp

It was great and I received my order very quickly!

Drphipps about 2 months ago

14 Hours Tejas Brisket

This is by far the juciest most tasty brisket i've ever had melt in my mouth, filling me full of joy and great grub on my 10th anniversiary dinner treat. I enjoyed every last bite so much that I ordered another round of them for my party, which we all gracefully devoured. Traveled around the country and partaken in some wonderful brisket at all types of barbeque joints, but none quite as satisfying as the brisket I had in these tacos. My only complaint would be they need to be bigger to satisfy the Texan hunger for great barbeque. A little pricey for such a small portion at first glance. Well worth it when you endulge in your first bite and it begins melting in your mouth full of its tast juices.

Briana 3 months ago

Chips & Salsa

The hangover salsa was flavorful and spicy. Just the right amount of chips and salsa ratio. Great value too.

G 3 months ago

14 Hours Tejas Brisket

Plenty of meat and very delicious!!

G 3 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Sooo good I ordered 2x!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA